Lofprysing

Ek is bereid

Ek is bereid, ek is gewillig,

Om op te staan en uit te gaan vir Jesus.

Ek is gereed, ek is gewapen,

Om voor te veg, te doen wat is reg vir Jesus.

Stuur my, lei my

Om te doen wat U vra,

Wys my, leer my om ander se laste te dra

Dankie Jesus, vir U liefde,

My laste het U reeds gedra.

My life is in You Lord

My life is in You Lord

My strength is in You Lord

My hope is in You Lord

In You, its in You

(x2)

I’ll praise You with all of my life

I’ll praise You with all of my strength

With all of my life

With all of my strength

All of my life is in You.

About flipfaith

Passionate, Reborn, Spirit-filled follower of Jesus, son of God.
This entry was posted in Testimony, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

